Russian Facebook VK Instagram Contact us
“On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, ‘Okay, this is the limit’. And so you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high.”
Ayrton Senna, great brazilian racer

11 years ago the only things that we had were- knowledge, enthusiasm, ambition and the main thing- dream! Looking back over that 11 years, I understand that everything what we have done was not in vain. Every member who passed this hard school of life became an essential part of this honed mechanism. Every prototype of Iguana keeps inside a lot of incredible stories, worries and personal achievements, which belong to 91 best students, who became highly qualified specialists in our laboratories.

We offer an opportunity to take part in projects for all enrollees of Moscow Polytech, which can help to achieve high results. One of the leading project for freshmen is Smart Moto, seniors can participate in Formula SAE competitions and after that they become engineers with practical experience working on innovative projects, starting from development of conception and finishing with produced vehicle. At the end of every season all the members of the team are going to competitions, where they are not competing with other international teams but defending their technical ideas against best experts.

Nowadays the reality shows that having wishes and ambitions is not enough. Our projects exist due to sponsors, who give us an opportunities and instruments for realisation. With your help we will be able to make the next step to our goal- take part in professional autosport.

We are moving to the next stage of our development and our wish is to go on moving in this direction together with you.

Each prototype is a peace of engineer's soul.
All the elements are always checked on each stage of assembling.
Our team has 5 engineer departments. Each develops their part of system.
Our brand style drawings is not only on prototypes, it's on our Ducato as well.
Each part of suspension is strongly calculated.
Every year we experiment with different materials. This way our famous carbon rims appeared.
While working with electrics persistence and full concentration is required.
More than 85% of prototypes we make ourselves, such as wheel disks.
All systems are connected to each other, that's why all the members should be able to work as a team.
Our engineers develop transmission themselves.
Surgical accuracy on each stage of developing. Even temperature of details is important.
Our carbon gas tank.
Beauty in every detail.
Our machines work continuously. We spare no time reaching our dream.
We make the details of our prototypes ourselves, so we are sure of its reliability.
On of the most longest processes is creating matrixes for carbon details.
Printed circuit boards are made special for us.

English Facebook VK Instagram Обратная связь
“Однажды, столкнувшись с определенными обстоятельствами, ты подумаешь, что достиг предела своих возможностей. Но сразу после этого произойдет что-то, что заставит тебя пойти дальше. С твоим интеллектом, упорством, интуицией и опытом ты способен взлететь очень высоко.”
Айртон Сенна, великий бразильский автогонщик

11 лет назад все, что у нас было - только знания, энтузиазм, стрем- ление и самое главное - мечта. Оглядываясь назад, я понимаю, что любой вклад в наше дело был не напрасен. Каждый участ- ник, прошедший эту школу, стал неотъемлемой частью этого отточенного механизма. Каждый прототип Iguana хранит в себе невероятное количество историй, переживаний и личных побед, которые принадлежат 91 лучшему студенту, которые вышли из стен лаборатории высококвалифицированными специалистами.

Студентам, поступающим в Московский Политех, мы предла- гаем проекты, где они смогут достигнуть реальных результатов благодаря проектной деятельности. Одним из ведущих проектов для первокурсников стал проект SmartMoto, а студенты старших курсов могут принять участие в соревнованиях класса Formula SAE из которых они выходят уже инженерами, имеющими за пле- чами практический опыт работы на инновационных проектах, начиная с разработки концепции и заканчивая готовым транс- портным средством. В конце каждого сезона участники команд отправляются на гоночные соревнования в которых не толь- ко конкурируют с лучшими командами Европы, но и защищают свои инженерные решения перед экспертами мирового уровня.

Но, в наших реалиях, одних желаний и амбиций становится мало. Проекты живут благодаря спонсорам, которые дают воз- можности и инструменты для развития и реализации. Именно вместе с вами мы можем смело сделать следующий шаг к на- шей цели - принять участие в профессиональных автогонках.

Мы переходим на новый этап развития и хотим продолжить свой путь вместе с вами.

Каждый прототип - частичка души инженера.
Все элементы проходят обязательную проверку на каждом этапе сборки.
В нашей команде 5 инженерных отделов, каждый из которых отвечает за свою систему.
Фирменный стиль отображается не только на прототипах, но и на нашем Ducato.
Каждая часть подвески рассчитана до мелочей.
Каждый год мы экспериментируем с разными материалами, так появились наши знаменитые карбоновые обода.
В работе с электрикой необходимы упорство и предельная сосредоточенность.
Более 85% деталей прототипов мы делаем сами, такие, как колесные диски.
Все системы взаимосвязаны, поэтому участники должны уметь работать в команде.
Наши инженеры сами разрабатывают коробку переключения передач.
Хирургическая точность на каждом этапе создания машины, важна даже температура заготовок.
Карбоновый бензобак нашего производства.
Красота во всех деталях.
Наши станки работают без остановки.
Мы не жалеем времени на пути к мечте.
Мы сами изготавливаем детали наших прототипов, поэтому мы уверены в их надежности.
Один из самых долгих процессов - создание матриц для карбоновых деталей.
Специально для нас делаются индивидуальные печатные платы.